Abroaderview's Volunteer Abroad

195 Social & Conservation programs in 22 countries, volunteer with Abroaderview.org

Nicole Volunteer in Arusha, Tanzania | Volunteers Abroad Reviews and Feedbacks

See on Scoop.it“#Google+, +1, Facebook, Twitter, Scoop, Foursquare, Empire Avenue, Klout and more”

Personal Paragraph (ABV Program Testimonial): This has been a great experience, especially at the start of my medical career. Like any medical student, I initially would have enjoyed more hands-on opportunities, but soon realized I really do not know enough at this point in my career and these patients deserve the best available care. I didn’t realize how much I had actually learned and seen while I was there until I returned for my second year of medical school. Those physicians, patients, and overall experiences have already helped this semester me in ways I never thought possible. And for that I am thankful. The overall experience has reminded me of why I went into this profession and has given me more motivation to make it through these next 3 years.

See on feedback.abroaderview.org

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 204,442 other followers

